公司背景

貝羅斯資本(亞洲)有限公司是一家傑出的另類投資公司,專注於亞洲,澳洲和新西蘭個人及公司次優債權的投資與管理。它以香港為總部,與主要信貸金融機構,資產管理公司,投資銀行,私募基金,對沖基金和其他全球機構有廣泛的業務關係。貝羅斯資本(亞洲)有限公司擁有一流的風險管理平臺和豐富的行業投資經驗,並以此為客戶提供一流的財務方案,為投資者提供合理的投資回報。

該公司由三位前雅諾金融財務有限責任公司(以下簡稱"雅諾金融")高級管理人員和一位香港傑出企業家創辦。雅諾金融是沙莉美金融集團成員之一,以芝加哥為總部,紐約和倫敦為主要業務基地在全球投資管理次優資產。

雅諾金融是北美和歐洲次優債權買賣的開拓者,是全球最成功的次優債權投資者之一。自1994 年來,雅諾金融曾經投資管理 2000 多個資產項目,總值達 250 多億美元。該公司優秀的盈利收入表現使它在 2004 年前連續4年當選為英克雜誌全美 500 大增長最快的私人公司。 2004 年,沙莉美金融集團收購雅諾金融。沙莉美金融集團是美國最大的學生教育貸款供應和服務機構。



投資管理方式

貝羅斯資本(亞洲)有限公司嚴格運用操作型價值投資方法。操作型價值投資方法揉合信息分析,運作優化和管理能力,為客戶發展長期綜合效益。

  • 強力的信息分析
  • 俱體的運作優化
  • 豐富的管理實務
  • 出色的資產管理

Belos Capital (Asia) Limited


COMPANY BACKGROUND

Belos Capital (Asia) Limited is a leading alternative investment company specializing in non-performing consumer and commercial receivables across Asia, Australia and New Zealand. Headquartered in Hong Kong, it has extensive relationships with major credit granting institutions, portfolio servicers, investment banks, private equity firms, hedge funds and other global partners. With best-in-class risk management and proprietary investment experience, Belos Capital (Asia) Limited develops optimal financial solutions for clients and delivers solid investment returns.

Belos Capital (Asia) Limited was founded by three former top executives from Arrow Financial Services LLC (a Sallie Mae Company) and a prominent Hong Kong investor/entrepreneur. Arrow was based in Chicago with key operations in New York and London.

Arrow Financial Services LLC ("Arrow Financial") was a pioneer in distressed debt purchase in North America and Europe and one of the most successful non-performing loan investors. Since 1994, Arrow Financial invested in and managed over 2,000 portfolios with over USD 25 billion in face value. The company's track record for earnings and revenue growth landed it on the Inc. 500 list of fastest growing privately held companies for four consecutive years prior to their acquisition by Sallie Mae, the largest United States student loan originator and servicer, in 2004.


OUR APPROACH

Belos Capital (Asia) Limited practices a solution-based, value investment approach with each opportunity, combining disciplined data analytics, operational excellence and management expertise to maximize long-term value for clients.

  • Intensive data analytics
  • Tangible operational excellence
  • Strong management expertise
  • Innovative asset solution